Loading...

Seasonal Customer Service Opening Times

 

Please see below for our Christmas & New Years opening times for our customer service telephone lines:

 

Mon 23rd Dec Open 9am – 9pm
Tue 24th Dec CLOSED
Wed 25th Dec - Christmas Day CLOSED
Thu 26th Dec - Boxing Day Open 11am – 5pm
Fri 27th Dec Open 9am – 9pm
Sat 28th Dec Open 4:30pm – 9:30pm
Sun 29th Dec Open 11am – 5pm
Mon 30th Dec Open 9am – 9pm
Tue 31st Dec Open 9am – 5pm
Wed 1st Jan - New Year's Day CLOSED
Thu 2nd Jan Open 9am – 9pm
Fri 3rd Jan Open 9am – 9pm
Sat 4th Jan Open 11am – 5pm
Sun 5th Jan Open 11am – 5pm

  

Thank You

Litecraft
Gorse Mill, Gorse Street, Chadderton OL9 9RJ Manchester,UK
0161 359 4777 customerservice@litecraft.co.uk