Loading...

Seasonal Customer Service Opening Times

 

Please see below for our Christmas & New Years opening times for our customer service telephone lines:

 

Thurs 23rd Dec Open 9am – 5:30pm
Fri 24th Dec CLOSED
Sat 25th Dec - Christmas Day CLOSED
Sun 26th Dec - Boxing Day CLOSED
Mon 27th Dec CLOSED
Tues 28th Dec Open 9am – 5:30pm
Wed 29th Dec Open 9am – 5:30pm
Thurs 30th Dec Open 9am – 5:30pm
Fri 31st Dec Open 9am – 5:30pm
Sat 1st Jan - New Year's Day CLOSED
Sun 2nd Jan CLOSED
Mon 3rd Jan Open 9am – 5:30pm
Tues 4th Jan Open 11am – 5pm
Wed 5th Jan Open 9am – 5:30pm

  

Thank You

Litecraft
Gorse Mill, Gorse Street, Chadderton OL9 9RJ Manchester,UK
0161 359 4777 customerservice@litecraft.co.uk